This month the lost prom celebrates it’s 1st birthday! Exactly 1 year ago we were wandering around St leonards and i have to say some of my favourite finds came from that trip.  I was reminded of this, when one of them caused me a nasty accident recently.  I skidded over on the slippery heel of my cowboy boot when hurrying to catch a train……. . “Throw them out? no way!” i cried whilst the horror film of a knee was gushing blood all over my polka dot dress (also from the same trip). ” no way! i got them in  St Leonards for £4!”

Anyway, our May flickr picks proves that it’s good to view everything in just black & white….

seven sisters by ruth_ob

seven sisters by ruth_ob

Brighton by Dont Rock My Boat

Brighton by Don't Rock My Boat

Seaford by Sam Collins

Seaford by Sam Collins

Lone bather by lovedaylemon

Lone bather by lovedaylemon

dive by signs and wonders

dive by signs and wonders

lizzy? by charlie colmer

lizzy? by charlie colmer

The Possibility by up up and away

The Possibility by up up and away

4 by kazban

4 by kazban

isa by *deyonette*

isa by *deyonette*

