Contrary to what i said last time i can’t quite get used to all this recent sunshine. (for England i know i shouldnt complain) Where are all the dilapidated moody grey beach fronts? the more recent outings have seemed to me a bit too ….pleasant. great for a day out but the cynic in me is pining for the gritty.

 

Anyway enough about me. here’s what the flickrites think about us (the lost prom that is)
Chanty one by Jeep Novak

Chanty one by Jeep Novak

walk on parts by p.snyper

walk on parts by p.snyper

Holga 5 by Dont Rock My Boat

Holga 5 by Don't Rock My Boat

the cobb - lyme regis by chirgy

the cobb - lyme regis by chirgy

untitled by drvmmmer

untitled by drvmmmer

Lemon St. Walkway by omatix

Lemon St. Walkway by omatix

Tail wind by sagasurfer

Tail wind by sagasurfer

West Kirby Beach by milkmoon.

West Kirby Beach by milkmoon.

untitled by Glitter&Vomit

untitled by Glitter&Vomit

